Board of Directors

 

President: David Abel (VIC)

president@ausdbf.com.au

 

Administration Director: Angela Aston (NSW)

admin@ausdbf.com.au

 

Finance Director: Martin Hastings (NSW)

finance@ausdbf.com.au

 

Development Director (High Performance): Maggie Boyce (QLD)

development@ausdbf.com.au

 

Technical Director (Officials/Racing): Vic Fazakerley (WA)

technical@ausdbf.com.au

 

Communications Director: Lesa Horntvedt (NSW)

communications@ausdbf.com.au

 

Governance Director: Melissa O'Brien (VIC)

governance@ausdbf.com.au

 

Admin/Accounts Assistant: Christina Wohlsen

accounts@ausdbf.com.au or info@ausdbf.com.au